Skip to content ↓

Our Staff


Lead DSL

Mrs R Walford, BA (Hons), NPQSL


Deputy Head

South America Class Teacher 

Deputy DSL

Mrs R Bond


Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator

Deputy DSL

Pupil Premium Leader

Mr C Iszatt 


Teaching Staff – Infant Department: (Early Years Foundation Stage & Key Stage 1)

Miss K Bignell - Willow Base, Year R Teacher and DT Leader

Miss M Archer - Oak Base, Year R Teacher and Maths Leader

Miss C Ellis - Maple Base, Year 1/2 Teacher, Infant department Leader and Literacy Leader

Mr J Rawlins - Ash Base, Year 1/2 Teacher, Computing Leader and School Council (infants)

 Mrs N Caveney - Maple Base, Year 1/2 Teacher and Music Leader

Miss G Collins - Beech Base, Year 1/2 Teacher and Geography Leader


Teaching Staff – Junior Department: (Key Stage 2)

Mr S Upson - Africa Class, Year 3/4 Teacher and History Leader 

Mrs E Whitlock - Australasia Class, Year 3/4 Teacher and PSHE Leader

Mrs H Shorey - Europe Base, Year 3/4 Teacher and RE Leader

Mrs E Bryant - Australasia Class, Year 3/4 Teacher and Science Leader 

Mr M Lewis - Asia Class, Year 5/6 Teacher and PE Leader

Miss D Hill - North America Class, Year 5/6 Teacher and School Council (Juniors)

Mr M Dodson - South America Class, Year 5/6 Teacher, MFL (Modern Foreign Languages) Leader, Assessment and Attendance and Junior Department Phase Leader 


Office Staff 
School Business Manager: 
Mrs L Mantle


Admin/Finance Assistant:
Ms K Fiander


SIMS Officer: 
Mrs S Sketcher


Finance Officer (Casual): Mr S Stewart


Site Manager: 

Site Manager:
Mr M Hodder




Higher Level Teaching Assistants:

Ms E Lewis
Junior ELSA and deputy DSL


Mrs J Smith 
(Infant ELSA)


Teaching Assistants:

Mrs J White
Mrs J James
Mrs R McNamara
Mrs J Holmes
Mrs S Carrington
Mrs D Christians
Mr L Eggleton
Mrs J Clifton
Mrs L Stafford
Mrs H Hamilton
Miss A Rahman
Mrs S Singh
Mrs I Vathi
Mrs M Padfield
Ms H Yeung
Mrs R Rashid
Mrs M Cranston


Lunchtime Supervisor:

Mrs M Padfield

Lunchtime Supervisory Assistants:
Mrs P Tarafadar, Miss K Sharma, Mrs H Hamilton, Mrs B Acharjee, Mrs L Stafford, Mrs M Ahmad.


Mrs M Padfield, Mrs R Begum, 


All our staff can be contacted by calling 02380555793 or emailing