Skip to content ↓

Contact Us


Highfield CE Primary School Junior Site:

Hawthorn Road
SO17 1PX

(Mrs Mantle, Mrs Brew or Mrs Sketcher will happily answer any enquiry)

Infant Site:

Church Lane
SO17 1SY

tel: (023) 8055 5793


Please note: contact number above is for both sites

If you would like to contact a member of staff directly, please email with 'attention of' and the name of the staff member in the subject line.


For general enquireis please email our office team on


Non-class based staff:

Rosie Walford - Headteacher, Lead DSL

Lesley Mantle - School Business Manager

John Camm - Quality of Education Leader, English Leader

Carl Iszatt - SENCO (Special Educational Needs Coordinator)


Infant Teachers

Charlotte Ellis - Oak Teacher, Infant Leader, Reading Leader

Katherine Bignell - Willow Teacher, DT Leader

Shelby Wasey - Ash Teacher, Art Leader

Georgia Collins - Beech Teacher, ECT subject leader mentor

Emily Bryant/ Emma Whitlock - Maple Teacher, Science Leader, PSHE and RSE Leader

Joanne Smith - Infant ELSA and HLTA


Junior Teachers

Michael Dodson - North America Teacher, Junior Department Leader, MFL Leader, History Leader

Marcus Lewis - Asia Teacher, PE Leader, Maths Leader

Joe Rawlins - South America Teacher, Computing Leader

Hannah Jones - Europe Teacher, RE Leader

Stephen Upson - Africa Teacher, EAL Leader

Melissa Lewis - Australasia Teacher, Geography Leader

Elizabeth Lewis - Junior ELSA and HLTA