Skip to content ↓

Aspire Community Trust

We are part of the Aspire Trust. This is a Co-operative Trust, not a Multi-Academy Trust, meaning that the school will continue to be voluntary aided, Church of England school, maintained by the Local Authority - Southampton City Council.

Aspire Community Trust | Mount Pleasant Junior School

Highfield CE Primary is one of 7 local authority maintained schools within the Trust - the others are:

Bevois Town Primary School

Cantell School

Basset Green Primary School

Mansbridge Primary School

Maytree Infants School

Mount Pleasant

Swaythling Primary School



The Apire Community Trust Website can be found here: